How to reset list
If you reset your list, all your data will be permanently deleted from our database, including all subscribers and analytics data.
To reset a list just go to "Settings > Advanced settings".
Scroll to the bottom and click on the red link "Reset all data".
You will be asked to confirm your decision.
After you confirm wait a couple of minutes for the process to terminate and reload your page.