How to disable the fullscreen popup

When people sign up onto your list, by default Maître will open the "sharing screen" in a fullscreen popup.

If you want to disable the popup and instead show the "sharing screen" inline, go to "Settings > Sharing screen"; scroll down till you find the toggle "Open popup for thank you screen" and disable it as shown in the screenshot below.

Don't forget to save your changes!

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us