How to change verification time of confirmation emails

To customise the verification time go to the "Confirmation email" tab in your widget dashboard.

Scroll down and you will see a dropdown menu like the one in the image below:

You can choose a verification time, up to 14 days. If your subscribers don't verify their email within the verification time chosen, they will lose their spot and will have to register again.

Don't forget to save the changes when you're done!

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us