Why is the counter in the widget different than the counter in my dashboard?

Sometimes the counter in your widget might be different than the counter in your dashboard.

For security reasons we ask people to verify their email address and if they don't do it within the set time frame (usually 24 hours) the system deletes their email.

When you signup you see the total number of people in the waiting list, including those who haven't verified their email address yet because we must assume they will do it eventually. In your dashboard, you only see the people who have verified their email address because we are legally required to give you their email addresses only after they opt-in.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us